Journey of LOVE/ Part 1 [First Love]

Author: Han Hyomi
Length: Chaptered
Genre: Romance
Main Cast: Bae Suji/ Suzy Miss A
Supported Casts:
– Lee Taemin/ Taemin SHINee
– Other KPOP Idol

Cast milik semua pihak yang berwenang, author hanya berhak atas ide cerita dan story line

#annyeong… sebelum kalian baca, aku tegaskan kalau di FF ini hanya pake POV nya Suzy. Biar gak bingung 😀
Happy reading guys! ^___^

***

I saw you smile, I saw you cry, that’s why I wanted bring you to my embrace

*** Baca lebih lanjut

[Prolog + Cast] Fleuriste :: Fei Vers

Title :: [Prolog] Fleuriste :: Fei Vers

Author :: Pink_Queen

Cast :: Miss A Member, others can you find when the story begin

Genre :: Family, Friendship, a little bit romance (?), AU, Life

Length :: Chapter

Read, if u want to know the content my FF

Comment, if you wanna give me comments, critics or anything

Like, if you like my handwrite ^^

Baca lebih lanjut